Contact persons

Headquarters Munich Schmidbauer GmbH & Co. KG

Seeholzenstraße 1 | 82166 Gräfelfing 

T +49 89 898676-0
F +49 89 851124
info@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Jürgen Rückel

Head of Sales/
Regional Sales Manager

M +49 176 10270981
j.rueckel@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Alexander Vogel

Regional Sales Manager

M +49 172 8202238
a.vogel@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Philipp Verges

Sales Manager Global Projects/Key Account Manager Offshore

M +49 171 7217228
p.verges@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

 

Jessica Scheck

Assistance

T +49 941 79989-16
j.scheck@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Franz Brüller

Richard Steinbauer

Sascha Eisenberg

Michael Hofmann

Martin Harbeck

Stefan Schmidbauer

Managing Director/
Technical Manager

T +49 89 898676-64
M +49 171 7343705
s.schmidbauer@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Robert Jäger

Commercial Manager

T +49 89 898676-16
M +49 178 7799204
r.jaeger@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Philipp Verges

Sales Manager Global Projects/Key Account Manager Offshore

T +49 89 898676-22
M +49 171 7217228
p.verges@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Minka St. James

Project Manager

T +49 89 898676-63
m.stjames@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Mike Reier

Heavy Haulage Manager

T +49 941 79989-13
m.reier@schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Helmut Graetz

Transport & Logistics

T +49 89 898676-36
h.graetz@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Malte Mohr

Transport & Logistics

T +49 89 898676-54
m.mohr@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Christiane Foellbach

Head of Marketing

T +49 89 898676-70
c.foellbach@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de​​​​​​​

Christine Schreiber

Valentina Stankovic

Assistant

T +49 89 898676-51
​​​​​​​v.stankovic@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de​​​​​​​

Michael Maurer

HR Manager

T +49 89 898676-62
m.maurer@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Sabine Kaes

HR Officer

T +49 89 898676-67
s.kaes@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Milad Fedai

QM-/HSE-Manager

T +49 89 898676-44
m.fedai@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

National

Aschersleben Fricke-Schmidbauer Schwerlast GmbH

T +49 3476 800190
F +49 3476 800852
​​​​​​​info@remove-this.fricke-schmidbauer.com​​​​​​​

 


Katja Lutz-Bremer

Managing Director

T +49 531 500071
lutzbremer@remove-this.fricke-schmidbauer.com

Augsburg Schmidbauer GmbH & Co. KG

Eisackstraße 5 | 86165 Augsburg

T +49 821 4483199-0
F +49 821 4483199-9
augsburg@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de


Wolfgang Rieger

Branch Manager

T +49 821 4483199-15
w.rieger@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de​​​​​​​

Andreas Kaufmann

Jürgen Klauser

Alexander Vogel

Bindlach/Bayreuth Schmidbauer GmbH & Co. KG

Lehengraben 24 | 95463 Bindlach

T +49 9208 9966
F +49 9208 57349
bindlach@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de


Peter Kratz

Commercial Branch Manager

T +49 911 998529-42
p.kratz@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Torsten Engster

Technical Sales

T +49 9208 9966
t.engster@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Markus Scharrer

Technical Sales 

T +49 911 998529-51
m.scharrer@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Patricia Bayerlein

Jürgen Rückel

Brunswick Fricke-Schmidbauer Schwerlast GmbH

Aussigstraße 7 | 38114 Brunswick

T +49 531 500071
F +49 531 577716
info@remove-this.fricke-schmidbauer.com


Katja Lutz-Bremer

Managing Director

T +49 531 500071
lutzbremer@remove-this.fricke-schmidbauer.com

Dr. Mitja Schimek

Managing Director

T +49 531 5901911
schimek@remove-this.fricke-schmidbauer.com

Heiko Gehrlicher

Authorized Representative

T +49 531 500071
gehrlicher@remove-this.fricke-schmidbauer.com

Burghausen Schmidbauer GmbH & Co. KG

Klausenstraße 38 | 84489 Burghausen 

T +49 8677 76842-0
F +49 8677 76842-99
burghausen@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de


Jürgen Rückel

Head of Sales/
Regional Sales Manager

M +49 176 10270981
j.rueckel@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Deggendorf Schmidbauer GmbH & Co. KG

Betriebsstraße 32 | 94469 Deggendorf

T +49 991 7389
F +49 991 32360
deggendorf@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de


Martin Rothneichner

Jacqueline von Werder

Markus Hain

Technical Sales

M +49 175 2712830
m.hain@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de​​​​​​​

Jürgen Rückel

Friedrichshafen Schmidbauer GmbH & Co. KG

Siemenstraße 8 | 88048 Friedrichshafen

T +49 7541 59941-24
F +49 7541 59941-25
friedrichshafen@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de


Marion Schwarz

Branch Manager

T +49 7771 5151
m.schwarz@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Michael Hofmann

Gräfelfing/Munich Schmidbauer GmbH & Co. KG

Seeholzenstraße 1 | 82166 Gräfelfing

T +49 89 898676-0
F +49 89 851124
muenchen@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de


Maik Harting

Branch Manager 

T +49 89 898676-47
m.harting@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Alexander Vogel

Hamburg Fricke-Schmidbauer Schwerlast GmbH

Neuenfelder Fährdeich 120 | 21129 Hamburg

T +49 40 3346699-70
F +49 531 577716
hamburg@remove-this.fricke-schmidbauer.com


Katja Lutz-Bremer

Managing Director

T +49 531 500071
lutzbremer@remove-this.fricke-schmidbauer.com

Dr. Mitja Schimek

Managing Director

T +49 531 5901911
schimek@remove-this.fricke-schmidbauer.com

Hanover Fricke-Schmidbauer Schwerlast GmbH

Rehagen 10 | 30165 Hanover

T +49 511 3523637
F +49 511 3520791
hannover@remove-this.fricke-schmidbauer.com


Katja Lutz-Bremer

Managing Director

T +49 531 500071
lutzbremer@remove-this.fricke-schmidbauer.com

Stefan Meyer

Branch Manager

T +49 511 3523637
meyer@remove-this.fricke-schmidbauer.com

Ingolstadt Schmidbauer GmbH & Co. KG

Isaak-Newton-Straße 3 | 85055 Ingolstadt

T +49 841 90139-0
F +49 841 90139-25
ingolstadt@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de


Christian Schlagbauer

Branch Manager

T +49 841 90139-14
c.schlagbauer@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Christian Ott

Planning

T +49 841 90139-13
c.ott@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Jürgen Rückel

Karlsruhe Schmidbauer GmbH & Co. KG

Wikingerstraße 5 | 76189 Karlsruhe

T +49 721 82446-0
F +49 721 82446-29
karlsruhe@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de


Ernst Faller

Branch Manager

T +49 721 82446-12
e.faller@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Ralf Perl

Commercial Branch Manager

T +49 721 82446-11
r.perl@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Lisa Hartmann

Sascha Eisenberg

Technical Sales

M +49 171 5748465
s.eisenberg@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Kempten Schmidbauer GmbH & Co. KG

Bleicherstraße 24 | 87437 Kempten

T +49 831 28115
F +49 8331 47529
memmingen@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de


Josef Wild

Branch Manager

T +49 831 28115
j.wild@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Irmgard Reuter

Planning

T +49 831 28115
i.reuter@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de​​​​​​​

Alexander Vogel

Kiefersfelden/Rosenheim Schmidbauer GmbH & Co. KG

Zementwerkstraße 1 | 83088 Kiefersfelden

T +49 8033 3025 66-0
F +49 8033 3025 66-9
kiefersfelden@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de


Robert Jäger

Branch Manager

T +49 89 898676-16
r.jaeger@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Herbert Weinfurter

Technical Sales

T +49 8033 3025 66-0
kiefersfelden@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Alexander Vogel

Landsberg a. Lech Schmidbauer GmbH & Co. KG

Max-von-Eyth-Straße 6 | 86899 Landsberg a. Lech

T +49 8191 941774
F +49 8191 941775
landsberg@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de


Wolfgang Rieger

Branch Manager

T +49 821 4483199-15
w.rieger@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Jürgen Klauser

Planning

T +49 821 4483199-20
j.klauser@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Alexander Vogel

Loiching/Dingolfing Schmidbauer GmbH & Co. KG

Isarstraße 4 | 84180 Loiching

dingolfing@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de


Martin Rothneichner

Branch Manager

M +49 8731 750895-0
m.rothneichner@schmidbauer-gruppe.de​​​​​​​

Harald Basten

Planning

M +49 173 5660645
h.basten@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de​​​​​​​

Jürgen Rückel

Memmingen Schmidbauer GmbH & Co. KG

Zeissweg 8 | 87700 Memmingen

T +49 8331 3444
F +49 8331 47529
memmingen@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de


Josef Wild

Irmgard Reuter

Thomas Knobloch

Technical Sales

M +49 170 5785234
t.knobloch@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Alexander Vogel

Münchsmünster at Basell Schmidbauer GmbH & Co. KG

Berghauser Weg 50 | 85126 Münchsmünster

T +49 8402 9395607
F +49 8402 9395608
ingolstadt@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de


Christian Schlagbauer

Branch Manager

T +49 841 90139-14
c.schlagbauer@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de​​​​​​​

Christian Ott

Planning

T +49 841 90139-13
c.ott@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de​​​​​​​

Jürgen Rückel

Neustadt a. d. Donau at Bayernoil Schmidbauer GmbH & Co. KG

Raffineriestraße 100 | 93333 Neustadt a. d. Donau

T +49 9445 9910236
regensburg@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de


Manuela Hertel

Branch Manager

T +49 941 79989-14
m.hertel@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Jaroslav Hertel

HSE Representative Refineries

T +49 8457 8-1478
j.hertel@schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Jürgen Rückel

Nuremberg Schmidbauer GmbH & Co. KG

Raudtener Straße 3 | 90475 Nuremberg

T +49 911 998529-3
F +49 911 998529-50
nuernberg@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de


Peter Kratz

Commercial Branch Manager

T +49 911 998529-42
p.kratz@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Markus Hampel

Technical Branch Manager

T +49 911 998529-48
m.hampel@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Markus Scharrer

Techical Sales 

T +49 911 998529-51
m.scharrer@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Alexander Braun

Planning

T +49 911 998529-44
a.braun@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Markus Ertel

Jürgen Rückel

Regional Sales Manager

M +49 176 10270981
j.rueckel@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Oberndorf Schmidbauer GmbH & Co. KG

Im Rankäcker 1 | 78727 Oberndorf

T +49 7423-92009-0
F +49 7423-92009-29
oberndorf@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de              


Dominik Weisser

Branch Manager

T +49 7423-92009-10
d.weisser@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Alexander Haas

Planning

T +49 7423-92009-12
a.haas@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Michael Hofmann

Regensburg mobile cranes Schmidbauer GmbH & Co. KG

Bukarester Straße 3 | 93055 Regensburg

T +49 941 79989-0
F +49 941 79989-99
regensburg@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de


Manuela Hertel

Branch Manager/Planning

T +49 941 79989-14
m.hertel@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Christian Angermeyer

Technical Sales

T +49 941 79989-19
c.angermeyer@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Jürgen Rückel

Regensburg Special Transport Schmidbauer GmbH & Co. KG

Bukarester Straße 5 | 93055 Regensburg

T +49 941 79989-13
F +49 941 79989-98
regensburg-st@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de


Mike Reier

Heavy Haulage Manager

T +49 941 79989-13
m.reier@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Stefan Bösmiller

Sasbach Schmidbauer GmbH & Co. KG

Gewerbestraße 4 | 79361 Sasbach

T +49 7642 9201807
F +49 7642 9201809
sasbach@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de


Ernst Faller

Branch Manager

T +49 721 82446-12
e.faller@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Lisa Hartmann

Sascha Eisenberg

Stockach Schmidbauer GmbH & Co. KG

Höllstraße 12 | 78333 Stockach

T +49 7771 5151
F +49 7771 2485
stockach@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de


Marion Schwarz

Branch Manager

T +49 7771 5151
m.schwarz@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Michael Hofmann

Ulm Rieger & Moser GmbH & Co. KG

Hans-Lorenser-Straße 26 | 89079 Ulm

T +49 731 44006
F +49 731 45540
info@remove-this.rieger-moser.de


Dieter Moser

Managing Director

T +49 731 44006
M +49 151 17140101
d.moser@rieger-moser.de

Unterschleißheim/Munich-North Schmidbauer GmbH & Co. KG

Daimlerstraße 1 | 85716 Unterschleißheim

T +49 89 3706425-0
F +49 89 3706425-1​​​​​​
muenchen-nord@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de


Richard Steinbauer

Technical Sales

M +49 173 5664465
r.steinbauer@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Alexander Vogel

International

Estonia Schmidbauer OÜ

Veskimäe 1
10618 Tallinn

T +372 5112493
info@remove-this.schmidbauer-group.com


Peter Voecks

Sales Manager

M +49 160 90812047
p.voecks@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Finland Schmidbauer GmbH & Co. KG

Ahti Business Park, Ahventie 4
2107 Espoo bei Helsinki

T +358 4006 93481
info@remove-this.schmidbauer-group.com


Jorma Nieminen

Sales Manager

T +358 5052 19894
j.nieminen@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

France Schmidbauer GmbH & Co. KG

4, Avenue de Wissembourg
67500 Haguenau (Alsace)

info@remove-this.schmidbauer-group.com


Dieter Moser

Managing Director

T +49 89 898676-13
M +49 151 17140101
d.moser@remove-this.schmidbauer-gruppe.de

Contact request

* Mandatory field